Mon. Apr 12th, 2021


With the main card at UFC 257 now well under way in Abu Dhabi, all thoughts are turning to McGregor vs Poirier 2. Here’s how to find a UFC 257 live stream and watch the drama unfold online, plus the start time and much more. Wherever you are in the world right now, all the details you need to tune in right now are below.

The first 2021 PPV card of the world’s most popular MMA promotion sees the sport’s most famous son, Ireland’s Conor McGregor, make his way to the Octagon for an eagerly anticipated rematch against American Dustin Poirier.

Watch UFC 257: live stream McGregor vs Poirier

Date: Saturday, January 23 2021

Estimated McGregor vs Poirier 2 time: 12.30am ET / 9.30pm PT / 5.30am GMT / 4.30pm AEDT

Venue: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Live stream: ESPN+ (US) / BT Sport (UK) / Main Event or Kayo Sport (AUS)

Watch anywhere: try the No. 1 rated VPN 100%  risk-free 



Source link