Mon. May 17th, 2021


You must have been living under a rock if you don’t already know that tonight’s UFC 257 PPV main event heralds the return of The Notorious Conor McGregor… where he’ll face a familiar old foe in Dustin ‘The Diamond’ Poirier. What you might not know is where to watch a UFC 257 live stream for that huge McGregor vs Poirier 2 dust up, the start time of the fight, and other key details. Read on for all this and more.

Live stream UFC 257: McGregor vs Poirier 2

Date: Saturday, January 23 2021

Main card start time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT

Estimated McGregor vs Poirier 2 time: 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT / 4pm AEDT

Venue: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Live stream: ESPN+ (US) / BT Sport (UK) / Main Event or Kayo Sport (AUS)

Watch anywhere: try the No. 1 rated VPN 100%  risk-free 

Whether you know him as The Notorious, Mystic Mac, or plain ol’ Conor McGregor – UFC’s biggest draw is back in action tonight as Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island (aka Fight Island) for a long-awaited rematch against The Diamond, following the pair’s original clash way back in 2014. Poirier will be out for revenge after McGregor defeated him with a stunning first round TKO at UFC 178 all those years ago.



Source link