Thu. Jun 17th, 2021


After notching his first successful title defense at UFC 255 last month, Brazilian MMA fighter Deiveson Figueiredo is back at the top of the card again for UFC 256 this December as he looks to solidify his status as one of the promotion’s big guns. It marks the shortest time between title defenses in UFC history, making this an unmissable fight, so read on as we explain how to get a UFC 256 live stream and watch Figueiredo vs Moreno online tonight. Plus, we’ve got details of the full UFC 256 card including Ferguson vs Oliveira and more. 

UFC 256 live stream

UFC 256 takes place at the UFC APEX Center in Las Vegas on Saturday, December 13. Main card action is expected to get under way at around 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT +1. Full TV, live stream and time details follow, and you can watch them from anywhere and in safety with a VPN.

Figueiredo took no prisoners during his last outing, asserting himself at the top of the ultra-competitive UFC flyweight division with a ruthless first round submission of Alex Perez. 



Source link